Call Us Today! (631) 327-0266

Call Us Last, We Knock Out The Competition!

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.84

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/24/2018 | Author: Rob B.

Comments: On time, On budget and awesome job!!!!

Review Date: 10/09/2018 | Author: Walter H.

Comments: Prompt professional friendly all in all did a good job talked to them so much I actually forgot to have them remove a couple of dead branches in one of my trees I will however hire them again and would recommend them

Review Date: 09/22/2018 | Author: Bill D.

Comments: On time and work completed professionally.

Review Date: 09/02/2018 | Author: Joseph I.

Comments: Very professional and reasonably priced. Accommodated our schedule to cut down 3 trees.

Review Date: 08/25/2018 | Author: Jennifer R.

Review Date: 08/23/2018 | Author: Crystal K.

Comments: fantastic father/son team. very fairly priced...we hired them at a day rate and they did more than expected. the crew was friendly and eager to please. it rained one of the days that they were here and they accommodated us the next day without any hassle to finish up the job....well done boys! we will see you next year.

Review Date: 08/22/2018 | Author: Joseph C.

Comments: Joe returned my initial call promptly and did the job the next day when scheduled. I recommend them, a professionally run business.

Review Date: 08/21/2018 | Author: Eileen M.

Comments: He showed up on time and was very professional. Cleanup was excellent.

Review Date: 08/18/2018 | Author: Alexander P.

Comments: The team came in time, were very professional, cleaned after themselves. I recommend them highly, especially if there is need to cut trees in virtually inaccessible spaces.

Review Date: 08/10/2018 | Author: Karl L.

Comments: Joe came first thing in the morning and gave me an estimate. The price was fair, and he and his crew came later in the afternoon. They removed my tree, chipped all the branches, and left everything all cleaned up! Nice job!

Review Date: 08/08/2018 | Author: Suzanne L.

Comments: Joe and crew responded immediately and I got very quick and efficient service....a pleasure to do business with ...highly recommend ....pleasant, punctual, efficient, reasonable and great clean up

Review Date: 08/08/2018 | Author: David P.

Comments: I received a call immediately after posting a request on Tuesday 8/7. Joe,from Team Smith, came out after I got out of work and was on schedule when he said he'd be there. He gave me quote and his crew came out the very next day and completed the job. They were prompt, courteous, professional and left everything very clean. Team Smith did an awesome job! I would highly recommend them for your tree removal, trimming, etc. projects. I will definitely use them again in the future. David P.

Review Date: 08/01/2018 | Author: Tom L.

Review Date: 07/30/2018 | Author: Tim S.

Comments: They were good.

Review Date: 07/24/2018 | Author: Derek R.

Comments: They did a great job highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/11/2018 | Author: Christa H.

Comments: They came and did the job as soon as I hire them and did a great job.

Review Date: 07/08/2018 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: Hire Team Smith. They are the best.

Review Date: 07/08/2018 | Author: Linda B.

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: Team Smith did a fabulous job evaluating, and removing a very large dead oak tree that was up against our fence, which was sandwiched between our brick walk and a shed. They were extremely careful and nothing was damaged. They cleaned up beautifully. I recommended them to my daughter and she was very pleased with their removal of three trees as well . I would definitely use their services again .

Review Date: 06/16/2018 | Author: Deb G.

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Joe T.

Comments: Excellent crew did a great job and clean up was perfect highly recommend can't say enough A+++++++++++

Review Date: 05/09/2018 | Author: Ellie S.

Comments: the whole team did a great job they were professional efficient and did a great clean up job I would highly recommend them

Review Date: 05/07/2018 | Author: R G.

Comments: It is very hard to get a tree company to come and just grind stumps. They usually want to take the tree down also. And then get company that takes the tree down, but doesn't want grind the stump. Called Tree Smith and the gentleman told me he would be in the area on Friday. He did and excellent job. I would highly recommend Joe.

Review Date: 04/27/2018 | Author: Lynn G.

Comments: Joe was fantastic! Came over to give me a quote quickly, and was able to remove 2 trees the next day. Sent me pictures of the Work since I wasn’t able to be home. Would definitely hire him again!

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Barry L.

Comments: They showed for the quote the next day. On time and very professional. Every branch that they removed over-hung the house, arbor, or a favorite planting. Nothing dropped on any portion of the house or garden. They also cleaned up all of the small branches. Friendly work crew. I'll call them back if I need more trimming.

Review Date: 04/24/2018 | Author: Matthew C.

Comments: Called me back right away. Despite some sheduling issues on my end they were able to find a time that worked. Did a great job.

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Carl E.

Review Date: 04/08/2018 | Author: Dominick T.

Comments: Quick and timely service. Clean working environment. Also gave me a quote on future projects after completing my tree stump removal. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Nick L.

Comments: No special comments, did a great job and I'm happy with it.

Review Date: 03/30/2018 | Author: Jane R.

Comments: They did a very good job.

Review Date: 03/28/2018 | Author: Robert B.

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: Cathy R.

Comments: Great Work Very professional

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: Tim O.

Comments: On time very professional, nice clean neat job . Very reasonable pricing. Tree fell on my property & it was blocking path. It was time sensitive & they got the job done for me nice & fast!

Review Date: 03/15/2018 | Author: Danielle P.

Comments: Responsible prices ..fast & efficient..great crew of guys..would absolutely recommend!!!

Review Date: 03/13/2018 | Author: Howard B.

Comments: Service was Excellent and they were on time and it was cleaned.

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: Sarah H.

Comments: Joe was very helpful and courteous .

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: Bert C.

Comments: Over all experience good. The reason I rated 4 stars is because we had a different understanding of what had to be done. They did a lot of work and said how I wanted the tree trimmed was not to their understanding. I have a huge oak tree some of which was over my deck which we agreed (so I thought) to trimming all the way to the top and around the tree to make even. They just did the part over the deck and not all the way up and nothing on the other side stating they already did too much work and loosing money. MAKE SURE YOU HAVE IN WRITING EXACTLY WHAT YOU WANT,

Review Date: 03/12/2018 | Author: Joyce I.

Comments: They did such an incredible job. Came within hours of the request for emergency removal of the tree. They cleaned up so great and didn't even leave a twig in the yard when they left. Absolutely immaculate.

Review Date: 02/28/2018 | Author: Andrew C.

Comments: Guys were great. They showed up on time. They did the work and left. I have dogs and they were aware of this and made sure the fences were closed and locked when they were done. All that were there were respectful and courteous to my wife as she was the one home that day.

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: Christy E.

Comments: Professional,courteous and they did a great job cleaning up and leveling the best they could.

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: Christy E.

Comments: prompt and professional, we were very happy with their service.

Review Date: 02/13/2018 | Author: William O.

Comments: did a great job,cleaned up very well, workers were very good i would recommend this company , price was good

Review Date: 02/10/2018 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: These guys exceeded our expectations and were total professionals! Great job!

Review Date: 02/09/2018 | Author: Ed F.

Comments: Joe and his crew were awesome. Hired them to remove a few trees and did some major trim work on a project that has been neglected for years. Place looks great now, price was very good and they did more work then I asked for to go above and beyond to make me happy. Cleaned up and were very professional. I highly recommend them. A++++

Review Date: 02/08/2018 | Author: Isadora M.

Comments: good work nice people

Review Date: 01/25/2018 | Author: Richard F.

Comments: you could tell they were top of line because their equipment was, no handyman amateur here. Excellent work and price.

Review Date: 01/01/2018 | Author: Cesar T.

Comments: Very thorough and efficient

Review Date: 12/28/2017 | Author: Ann harrison M.

Comments: Rates were very reasonable. Did extra work at no charge. The crew was very professional and polite and were a pleasure to deal with. They came immediately to give me a quote and complete the job. I took off work to be home so I was very pleased when they came on time and finished as promised. I needed some trees removed and some pruned. They did a very through job; did not skimp on pruning; cleaned everything up. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: Thony V.

Comments: Joe was very professional, he is easy to get in touch with, he gave me a competitive price and i'm completely satisfy with his work.

Review Date: 11/29/2017 | Author: Anna P.

Comments: They did a very good job! They were very courteous and cleaned up everything I was very happy with their work and they were very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Review Date: 11/28/2017 | Author: Leona B.

Comments: The owner was prompt and was reassuring and reasonable in his work and price and the staff were also very good. :-) Thank you for sharing this company.

Review Date: 11/27/2017 | Author: Lorette E.

Comments: Team did great work. Clean up was ok...

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Heidy M.

Comments: .

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: A. L.

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: Lora K.

Comments: Removed a number of shrubs quickly and efficiently at a very reasonable price.

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: Laura B.

Review Date: 11/09/2017 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: They left my yard immaculate. Great job!

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Michael P.

Comments: Were on the job right away and called me within minutes of submitting an inquiry. Pleasant and professional. Great value.

Review Date: 11/07/2017 | Author: Lynn T.

Comments: I had a tree removed and the original person I hired was supposed to have ground out the stump, but after i raked through all the wood chips I found most of the stump and roots still there. Tree Smith Tree Service came to my rescue, ground out the remaining stumps and a large area of tree roots and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 10/29/2017 | Author: Andrew P.

Comments: no need to call anyone else, this place is the cheapest!

Review Date: 10/29/2017 | Author: Steven A.

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Linda K.

Comments: Good crew, professional. I will definitely hire them in the future

Review Date: 09/30/2017 | Author: Isidora R.

Comments: Very professional. Timely contact, arrived on time for estimate, price lower than other quotes. Joe's team arrived as scheduled. They removed a very large cherry tree that had all incoming utilitiy wires entwined. Much overgrown shrubs were well trimmed. All was perfectly cleaned up when done. Their price was well under other quotes. I would definitely recommend them with no hesitation!

Review Date: 09/27/2017 | Author: Andrew S.

Comments: Friendly, clean, professional service. Carefully removed large tree trunk that was leaning on a shed. Difficult job but performed it well. New business posed for success. Fair price

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Peggy P.

Comments: They always came when they said and kept me informed of any changes. The work was top notched.

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Christopher P.

Comments: good job

Review Date: 09/25/2017 | Author: Dave W.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 03/02/2018 | Author: Ellen P.

Comments: They were very good, fair and cleaned up very nicely. Very respectful and polite. They did a great job and have already referred to others.

Review Date: 03/02/2018 | Author: Gregory T.

Comments: Very good and quick! Have already recommended!

Review Date: 03/02/2018 | Author: Christopher T.

Comments: Very happy with the work and they cleaned up well and will hire again.

Review Date: 01/12/2018 | Author: Susan B.

Comments: Joseph was a good listener and he made good suggestions. He did not try to push things that we did not need. He kept us up to date on the weather as it had impact on our appt. He was patient with us. We were very please with his work.

Review Date: 09/17/2017 | Author: Brittany ..

Comments: They're the best tree service around.